core-values

Ramadan Timings in Dubai 2016

Hijri Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 06 Jun Mon 03:56 AM 07:09 PM
02 07 Jun Tue 03:56 AM 07:09 PM
03 08 Jun Wed 03:56 AM 07:09 PM
04 09 Jun Thu 03:56 AM 07:10 PM
05 10 Jun Fri 03:56 AM 07:10 PM
06 11 Jun Sat 03:56 AM 07:10 PM
07 12 Jun Sun 03:56 AM 07:11 PM
08 13 Jun Mon 03:56 AM 07:11 PM
09 14 Jun Tue 03:56 AM 07:11 PM
10 15 Jun Wed 03:56 AM 07:12 PM
11 16 Jun Thu 03:56 AM 07:12 PM
12 17 Jun Fri 03:56 AM 07:12 PM
13 18 Jun Sat 03:56 AM 07:12 PM
14 19 Jun Sun 03:57 AM 07:13 PM
15 20 Jun Mon 03:57 AM 07:13 PM
16 21 Jun Tue 03:57 AM 07:13 PM
17 22 Jun Wed 03:57 AM 07:13 PM
18 23 Jun Thu 03:57 AM 07:13 PM
19 24 Jun Fri 03:58 AM 07:14 PM
20 25 Jun Sat 03:58 AM 07:14 PM
21 26 Jun Sun 03:58 AM 07:14 PM
22 27 Jun Mon 03:59 AM 07:14 PM
23 28 Jun Tue 03:59 AM 07:14 PM
24 29 Jun Wed 03:59 AM 07:14 PM
25 30 Jun Thu 04:00 AM 07:14 PM
26 01 Jul Fri 04:00 AM 07:14 PM
27 02 Jul Sat 04:01 AM 07:14 PM
28 03 Jul Sun 04:01 AM 07:14 PM
29 04 Jul Mon 04:02 AM 07:14 PM
30 05 Jul Tue 04:02 AM 07:14 PM

* Note: The difference in timings for the following should be noted.

Abu Dhabi: +4 min|Ras Al Khaimah: -4 min|Fujairah: -6 min|Hatta: -3 min

Send Money Online

Currency Converter

FROM

Awards & Accolades


Copyright © 2019 GCC Exchange.